We’ve designed Apto to be intuitive and user-friendly. However, whether you’ve been a customer for three months or three years, there are always opportunities to learn better ways to use Apto so you can better serve your clients. Read on below to see the different webinar trainings we offer.

Don’t see what you’re looking for or have a general question about webinars? Email us at [email protected].

Apto Masters Series Webinars

Apto Masters is a continuing education webinar series for customers to get more out of their Apto experience. From best practice trainings to skills-based refresher courses, we are committed to helping you be the best broker you can be by making meaningful connections with your clients through technology.

Every other Wednesday, from 1:00pm - 2:00pm Eastern

(10:00am - 11:00am Pacific)

Office Hours Webinars

Join Apto experts for office hours where they’ll be taking your questions live and covering the topics that matter to you, in depth. Any question is on the table and remember, another customer is probably wondering the same thing that you are!

Every other Wednesday, from 1:00pm - 2:00pm Eastern

(10:00am - 11:00am Pacific)

Office Hours Webinar Dates:

  • November 3rd, 2021

  • November 17th, 2021

Intro to Apto Webinars

Welcome to Apto! This webinar will cover all of the important basics as you start your Apto journey, from initial account setup to executing various actions in the software like creating lists and logging activities. We’ll begin with a tour of the interface followed by daily life in Apto. Sign up for just one or as many refreshers as you’d like!

Every Thursday, from 1:00pm - 1:45pm Eastern

(10:00am - 10:45am Pacific)

Intro to Apto Webinar Dates:

  • October 28th, 2021

  • November 4th, 2021

  • November 11th, 2021

  • November 18th, 2021

A recorded version of Intro to Apto is available to view on demand as well.

Did this answer your question?